Its Been A While

Hi everyone I know its been a while since my last post and I hope all of you are safe and doing well. So, since my last post I have made some progress in my goal of opening my own business. I finally finished school this year with an AAS in Business Management, Culinary arts, and Baking and Pastry. With that part of my journey complete I am now embarking on the next step. While I have been busy pursuing this dream I haven’t forgotten you.

Follow the link below if you would like more information. https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-me-to-establish-my-legacy?sharetype=teams&member=5618708&utm_medium=copy_link&utm_source=customer&utm_campaign=p_na+share-sheet&pc_code=ot_co_dashboard_a&rcid=1804817404494996b5249f70fe5632d3 

Here’s a look at some of what I’ve been doing. Thanks for checking me out and remember, click the link above to get more information on what I’m trying to do. Also, feel free to share the link or this post.

Leave a comment